November 13, 2005

  • Stupid Hotel Operator

     

    1st time

    OP:Hi,******
    hotel,how can I help you?

    Me: Can I have
    room twenty-o-9(2009)

    OP:sure

    Me: blab la
    bla bla

     

    2nd
    time

    Op:Hi,****
    hotel, how can I help you?

    Me:Room
    twenty-o-9 please.

    Girl:Hi(blur
    voice)

    Me:Hi

    Me: (**name**)

    Girl:hi

    Me: (I think
    she pass me to the wrong room)Can I speak to (**name**)

    Girl:you
    got the wrong number

    Me:hangup!

     

    3rd   time

    op:
    Hi,****hotel,how can I help you?

    Me:room
    twenty-o-9 please

    OP(stupid):sorry??????????!!!!

    Me room
    two-zero-zero-nine please

    OP(stupid):Can
    I have the guest name please?

    Me: (since
    you guys start asking for guest name ??????/)Miss **** ****

    OP(stupid):Iam
    sorry we don’t have that guest sir

    Me: (WTF!!!)

    OP(stupid):Is
    it a she or he????

    Me:MISS
    **** ****

    Op(stupid):Iam
    sorry sir,I cant fine her name .

    Me: I JUST
    CALLED COUPLE OF TIMES AGO. SHE IS IN THE ROOM NOW!

    Op(stupid)
    : (quietly connect my call to the room)

    Yesterday i was down in london for only 3hrs,but
    it took me 2hrs to get by train due to weekend engineering work on the
    rail track.Another 30mins to get from Waterloo to Paddington.When i
    reach Paddington ,we are suppose to go eat the £10 burger,but due to
    time constraint.I decided to have YO SUSHI in the station. .It was done
    by Jap,so it was ok la.....compare to bullring which was done by
    CHINESE!


    on the train


    fast?it took me so long to get to central london.


    Can you see anything?i did

    There she goes.......enjoying the sunshine now,while iam here freezing my ass off

    12mins from Central Ldn to Airport........................IF only KLIA Express was that FAST.

    Underground.....hhhmmm,at one point when
    i was in the tube there was this British indian or should i say PAKI
    carrying a HUGE BACKPACK.I think almost everyone in that carriage look
    at him.I was standing next to the HUGE BACKPACK...touching it
    constantly.Out of sudden, i was thinking didnt the 7/7 terrorist bomb
    the tube with that?
    I keep looking at him,he was talking to his mate(white).Thankfully at
    the next station both of them walkout of the carriage.There was a sight
    of relief in other people eyes.

    on my way back home,i got to the bus for the rest of the journey
    because it was a bus replacement service.......instead of a train.

     

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment